• Claudia Cooperstein
    Claudia Cooperstein Director of Communications
  • Sandra Franklin
    Sandra Franklin Treasurer
  • Rhonda Belton
    Rhonda Belton Assistant to President
  • Dylan Sampson
    Dylan Sampson Member at Large-VP Technology
  • Ivory Gwin Chapter President

  • Carol Baker
    Carol Baker Public Relations Manager (Webmaster)
  • Paula Baker
    Paula Baker Chapter Past President
  • Jackie Steffgen
    Jackie Steffgen Life Council President
  • Fran Power
    Fran Power VP-Membership

Start typing and press Enter to search